Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (ECE) Admissions 2022 (Non-GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 20-05-2022

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (ECE) Admission 2022 in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2022/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- The document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 22, 2022 (Friday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.

Rank	Application ID	Applicant Name	Program	Allotted Specialization
1	M22ECN2504	Archit Ravindra Akre	ECE	VLSI
2	M22ECN2980	Inyanjali Patel	ECE	VLSI
3	M22ECN2784	Jyothi Sai Kumar	ECE	VLSI
4	M22ECN3593	Vipul Notani	ECE	VLSI
5	M22ECN4171	Kavya Gupta	ECE	ML
6	M22ECN4826	Mridula Sharma	ECE	VLSI
7	M22ECN2550	Abhishek Mishra	ECE	VLSI
8	M22ECN2485	Vaibhav Bhasin	ECE	CPS
9	M22ECN3192	Shiva Sharma	ECE	VLSI
10	M22ECN2859	Prashasti Pandey	ECE	VLSI
11	M22ECN2778	Shikha	ECE	CPS
12	M22ECN3897	Akula Priyanka	ECE	ML
13	M22ECN3632	M Sai Vamsidhar	ECE	ML
14	M22ECN2791	Varun Singh	ECE	CPS
15	M22ECN3509	Anand Kumar Dixit	ECE	CPS